The Chronicles of a UOW Student..

So here you are stumbling across my blog… My name is Tegan Kingham and I’m currently a first year student at the University of Wollongong studying a Bachelor of Communication and Media studies and majoring in marketing and advertising. As a component of my course I am required to complete and regularly update a blog and here we are! Enough of the basics, Here is a little about myself… I am a driven and motivated girl who is passionate about speaking my mind. I am a dancer at heart who loves any chance i can to get up on the stage and express my emotions through the world of dance! Dance is what has helped shape me into who i am today, it has revealed so much, emotionally and physically about myself discovering new boundaries to the ability to push outside my comfort zone.I am a social butterfly, beach bum, shire girl, social media addict, spends money quicker than she earns it and not to mention a girl, who is never more than 30cm from her phone! I am a  BCM110 and BCM112 student, or should i say #bcm112… gotta keep the hashtags trending! Hope you enjoy my blog, feel free to comment and share your opinions! As they say… Happy Blogging! Quotation-Agnes-De-Mille-dance-music-expression-people-Meetville-Quotes-270811

Leave a Reply

